OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY-48: AMBEDKAR NAGAR (SC)

FORM 4 LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(See Rule 8) ELECTION TO THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF DELHI, 2013

S. N.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER/HASBAND	ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	PARTY AFFILIATION	
1	2	3	4	5	
I Candidates of National Recognized Parties					
1	KHUSHI RAM CHUNAR RAM NATH CHUNAR H.N. 83-84, BLOCK-B-2, MADANGIR, NEW DELHI- 110062		BHARTIYA JANATA PARTY		
2	GHANSHYAM DASS		572, BLOCK-C, DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI-110062	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	
3	CH. PREM SINGH		F-301, VILLAGE LADO SARAI, NEW DELHI-110030	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	

II--Candidates of Registered unrcognized Parties

	ASHOK KUMAR	SEETA RAM	A-135, FREEDOM FIGHTER	AAM AADMI PARTY
4			ENCLAVE, NEB SARAI, NEW	
			DELHI-110068	
5	GOPAL KRISHAN	DHRAM SINGH	279, BLOCK-H-I, MADANGIR,	J&K NATIONAL
5			NEW DELHI-110062	PANTHERS PARTY
	RAJ KUMAR	KALI CHARAN	D-163, FREEDOM FIGHTER	INDIAN JUSTICE
6	BENEWAL	BENEWAL	ENCLAVE, NEB SARAI, NEW	PARTY
			DELHI-110068	
7	RAMESH CHANDER	PHULKARI	G-365, DAKSHINPURI, NEW	BHARTIYA BAHUJAN
	CHHAZLAAN		DELHI-110062	PARTY

III-- Other Candidates

8	RAJVEER SINGH	PANCHI LAL	C-416, DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI-110062	INDEPENDENT
9	RADHEY SHYAM	GAJANAND	I-IIND 28, MADANGIR, NEW DELHI-110062	INDEPENDENT

Returning Officer

Place:

Date: